2021-22 House Officer Seminar Schedule

Seminars begin at 7:30 A.M. when there are two presenters. Seminar will begin at 8:00 A.M. when there is only one presenter. In Mosier E-107

Seminar Date	House Officers Presenting
August 17	Literature Review for Seminar Topics (Library Experts)
August 24	INTRODUCTION TO SEMINARS (Dr. Emily Reppert)
Semester Begins Aug 23	
August 31	Jennifer Hay, Megan Cullen
September 7	Pearce Sloan, Lisa DiGiovanni
September 14	Oscar Chavez-Zamora, Veridiana Nadruz
September 21	Leah Freilich, Erica Chavez-Peon
September 28	Megan Kelley, Juan Almaraz
October 5	John Whittaker, Michelle Riehm
October 12	Mackenzie Whyte, Jocelyn Stedman
October 19	Cassie Baumgarten, Jose Estrada
October 26	Mariajesus Soula, Erin Hennessey
November 2	Matt DiFazio, Jasmine Sarvi
November 9	Sarah Broom, Savannah Basham
November 16	Morgan Johnson, Anne Lovett
Nov 22-28	FALL BREAK — No Seminars
November 30	Stacy McHaney, Anna Watson
December 7	Clinton Lynn, Jose Estrada
December 14	Gabrielle Rands, Mackenzie Whyte
Finals December 13-17	
Dec 20-Jan 9	WINTER BREAK – No Seminars
January 11, 2022 3rd Year Semester begins	Veridiana Nadruz, Megan Cullen
January 18	Leah Freilich, John Whittaker
1 st /2 nd Semester begins	
1	
January 25	Maria Granello, Megan Kelley
February 1	Maria Granello, Megan Kelley Haley Barkoviak, Oscar Chavez-Zamora
-	
February 1 February 8 February 15	Haley Barkoviak, Oscar Chavez-Zamora
February 1 February 8 February 15 February 22	Haley Barkoviak, Oscar Chavez-Zamora Jason Gregory, Matt DiFazio
February 1 February 8 February 15 February 22 March 1	Haley Barkoviak, Oscar Chavez-Zamora Jason Gregory, Matt DiFazio Darby Toth, Stacy McHaney
February 1 February 8 February 15 February 22 March 1 March 8	Haley Barkoviak, Oscar Chavez-Zamora Jason Gregory, Matt DiFazio Darby Toth, Stacy McHaney Morgan Johnson, Lauren Ryon
February 1 February 8 February 15 February 22 March 1	Haley Barkoviak, Oscar Chavez-Zamora Jason Gregory, Matt DiFazio Darby Toth, Stacy McHaney Morgan Johnson, Lauren Ryon Ashley Bowyer, Michelle Riehm
February 1 February 8 February 15 February 22 March 1 March 8	Haley Barkoviak, Oscar Chavez-Zamora Jason Gregory, Matt DiFazio Darby Toth, Stacy McHaney Morgan Johnson, Lauren Ryon Ashley Bowyer, Michelle Riehm Mariajesus Soula, Trey Neyland

This schedule is not to be changed without the approval of the chair of the House Officer Advisory Committee (Dr. Renberg). In general, we do not allow changes to the schedule except in extraordinary circumstances.

April 5	Karen Hernandez, Lisa DiGiovanni
April 12	Kara Hiebert, Pearce Sloan
April 19	Nick Mockus, Jocelyn Stedman
April 26	Jasmine Sarvi, Savannah Basham
May 3	Sarah Broom, Erin Hennessey
May 10 Finals May 9-13	Erica Chavez-Peon, Anne Lovett
May 17	Michell Gonzalez