House Officers

Anesthesiology
John Whittaker

John Whittaker
Resident
whittaker@vet.k-state.edu

Cardiology
Clinton Lynn

Clinton Lynn
Intern
crlynn@vet.k-state.edu

Diagnostic Imaging and Radiology

Erica ChavezErica Chavez-Peon
Resident
echapeb@vet.k-state.edu

Matt DiFazioMatt DiFazio
Resident
mrd236@vet.k-state.edu

Erin HennesseyErin Hennessey
Resident
ehennessey@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Stacy McHaney Stacy McHaney
Resident
anastasp@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Lauren RyonLauren Ryon
Intern
lryon@vet.k-state.edu

Equine Intern

Maria GranelloMaria Granello
Intern
mgranello@vet.k-state.edu

Equine Internal Medicine

BaumgartenCassie Baumgarten
Resident
cbaumg@vet.k-state.edu

NadruzVeridiana Nadruz
Resident
vnadruz@vet.k-state.edu

Equine Surgery

Pearce SloanPearce Sloan
Resident
Pbs5940@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Jocelyn StedmanJocelyn Stedman
Resident
jmstedman@vet.k-state.edu

Hills-Pet Health and Clinical Nutrition

Gabrielle Rands Gabrielle Rands
Intern
rands@vet.k-state.edu

Livestock Services

AlmarazJuan Almaraz
Resident
jalmaraz@vet.k-state.edu

LovettAnne Lovett
Resident
aclovett@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Trey NeylandTrey Neyland
Intern
neyland@vet.k-state.edu

Oncology

Jennifer HayJennifer Hay
Resident
jkhay@vet.k-state.edu

Sarah BroomSarah Broom
Resident
sbroom@vet.k-state.edu

Ophthalmology

Ashley BowyerAshley Bowyer
Intern
abowyer@vet.k-state.edu

Megan CullenMegan Cullen
Resident
macullen@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Morgan JohnsonMorgan Johnson
Resident
mdjohnson@vet.k-state.edu

Shelter Medicine

Dr. Hayley BarkoviakHayley Barkoviak
Intern
hayrae143@vet.k-state.edu

Small Animal Medicine

Dr. Jose EstradaJose Estrada
Resident
jdem@vet.k-state.edu

Leah FreilichLeah Freilich
Resident
freilich@vet.k-state.edu

Megan KellyMegan Kelley
Resident
mdkelley3@vet.k-state.edu

Michelle RiehmMichelle Riehm
Resident
mriehm@vet.k-state.edu

Small Animal Medicine & Surgery Interns

Dr. Kaiwen ChenKaiwen Chen
Intern
kaiwenchen@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Michell GonzalezMichell Gonzalez
Intern
smichgb@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Jason GregoryJason Gregory
Intern
jmgkcmo@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Karen Hernandez GuzmanKaren Hernandez Guzman
Intern
kmarinahg@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Nicholas MockusNicholas Mockus
Intern
nhmockus@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Claudia Serrano FerrelClaudia Serrano Ferrel
Intern
claudiaserrano@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Darby TothDarby Toth
Intern
ddoth@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Anna WatsonAnna Watson
Intern
annewats@vet.k-state.edu

Small Animal Surgery

Chavez ZamoraOscar Chavez Zamora
Resident
chavezza@vet.k-state.edu

Lisa DiGiovanniLisa DiGiovanni
Resident
lcdigiov@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Mj SoulaMj Soula
Resident
msoula@vet.k-state.edu

MacKenzie WhyteMacKenzie Whyte
Resident
mawhyte@vet.k-state.edu

 

Zoological Medicine

Kara HiebertKara Hiebert
Intern
khiebert@vet.k-state.edu

Jasmine SarviJasmine Sarvi
Resident
jsarvi@vet.k-state.edu